History & Mission

 

Beverly Everson-Jones, Chair
eversonjones1@comcast.net
Samuel R. Rhue, Sr., MBA, Treasurer
rhues2@verizon.net 
Biography
Emmett E. Smith, Jr.
emetblue@outlook.com
Paul F. Garner, Secretary
pgarn2@aol.com
Frasier W. Brickhouse II, MBA, CPA
frasier.brickhouse@tredegar.com
Biography
Wilbert J. Briggs, Sr. 
wjbriggsr@aol.com
Irene F. Logan
iflogan@comcast.net
 Frank Jones
fj453888@gmail.com

Willis Gay, MBA
williseg77@outlook.com
Biography

Earnest A. Bazemore
eabazemore10@gmail.com

Claude A. Wood
CWood@CCCRLLC.COM
Brenda Stith-Finch, Vice Chair
stithfinch@aol.com 
William E. Bailey 
webie2@aol.com
Valarie A. Jones
vsuwig70@gmail.com
Harrison Bonner, MBA
bonnerh@comcast.net
Dr. Nardos King 
nking0284@aol.com
Xavier Richardson, BOV Representative
xavier.richardson@mwhc.com
Franklin H. Johnson, Jr.
psiman012001@yahoo.com
Kevin Davenport
kdavenport@vsu.edu
Reshunda Mahone
rmahone@vsu.edu