Staff Senate Leadership

Lisa Hopson

Lisa Hopson

Residence Coordinator
lhopson@vsu.edu

Paula McCapes

Paula McCapes

Public Relations; Marketing Specialist,
Special Events Coordinator
pmccapes@vsu.edu

fulbright-scholar.jpg

Keith Southerland

Lead ServiceDesk Technician,
Technology Services
ksoutherland@vsu.edu

Derrick Jennings

Derrick Jennings

IT Service Manager, Technology Services
djennings@vsu.edu

Regina Barnett-Tyler

Regina Barnett-Tyler

Director, Student Success; Engagement
rbarnett@vsu.edu

Raymond Moss

Raymond Moss

Administrative Services Coordinator
rmoss@vsu.edu

Yourdonus James

Yourdonus James

Director, Conference Services
yjames@vsu.edu

Deressa Miller

Deressa Miller

Director, Planning and Institutional
Effectiveness
dmiller@vsu.edu

Patricia Raines

Patricia Raines

Collections Supervisor, Student Accounts
praines@vsu.edu