Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Staff Senate Leadership

< Back
picture 1

Lisa Hopson


Residence Coordinator
lhopson@vsu.edu

picture 2

Paula McCapes


Public Relations & Marketing Specialist, Special Events Coordinator
pmccapes@vsu.edu

picture 3

Keith Southerland


Lead ServiceDesk Technician, Technology Services
ksoutherland@vsu.edu

picture 4

Derrick Jennings


Director of Technology Services, Technology Services
djennings@vsu.edu

picture 5

Emmanuel Wright


Compensation and Benefits Manager, Human Resources
elwright@vsu.edu

picture 3

Raymond Moss


Administrative Services Coordinator
rmoss@vsu.edu

picture 5

YOURDONUS JAMES


Director, Conference Services
yjames@vsu.edu

picture 3

DERESSA MILLER


Director, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
dmiller@vsu.edu


picture 4

SARAH GAINES


Altiris Administrator
sgaines@vsu.edu

picture 4

Regina Barnett-Tyler


Director, Student Success & Engagement
rbarnett@vsu.edu

picture 5

Patricia Raines


Collections Supervisor, Student Accounts
praines@vsu.edu

Share this page: