Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is responsible for oversight of the reaffirmation process.  

Dr. Makola M. Abdullah


Dr. Tia A. Minnis

Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Alexis Brooks-Walter

Vice President for Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Mr. Kevin Davenport

Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Tonya S. Hall

Vice President for External Relations

Ms. Shawri King-Casey

Vice President for Institutional Integrity & Compliance