College of Engineering


The College of Engineering and Technology (formerly School of Science, Engineering and Technology) has four academic departments.

The college offers state-of-the-art facilities and programs in a broad range of ABET accredited engineering and technology -related fields, including Computer Science, Manufacturing Engineering, Computer Engineering, Information Logistics Technology, Electrical and Electronics Engineering Technology, Mathematics, and Mechanical Engineering Technology.