Inclement Weather Update

Due to inclement weather, University offices will open and classes will start at 9:30 a.m. on Thursday, March 21st, 2018.  The South Gate will remain closed until further notice.

Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

VSU Inauguration Committee

< Back

VSU Presidential Inauguration
Planning Committee

Ruth E. Baker

Quentin J. Bolton

Osubi Craig

Kevin W. Davenport

Delano P. Douglas
Chair (Community Service)

Marissa N. Edwards

Letizia Gambrell-Boone

Justin D. Griffin
Chair (Technology)

Jane S. Harris
Co-Chair (Logistics & Planning)

Tanya A. Harris
Chair (Investiture)

Yourdonus James
Co-Chair (Logistics & Planning)

Franklin Johnson, Jr.

Jairamie A. King

Reshunda L. Mahone
Co-Chair (Fundraising and Gala)

Menjiwe W. Martin
Chair (Student Engagement)

LeShandra Mazyck

Paula H. McCapes

Raymond E. Moss

Donald E. Palm
Chair (Academic Forum)

Michael L. Rainey

Pamela Tolson
Chair (Communications/Marketing/Public Relations)

Robert L. Turner
Co-Chair (Gala)

Shai West

Mario White

Adriene B. Wright

Anita C. Wynn

Share this page: