Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Contact Us

Virginia State University

Facilities Department

2916 Myster Macklin St.

P.O. Box 9044
Virginia State University, VA  23806
(804) 524-6765

Director

Gil Hanzlik

Phone: (804) 524-3698
Email:  ghanzlik@vsu.edu

Environmental Compliance Officer

David Weddle

Phone: (804) 524-5469
Email:  dweddle@vsu.edu

Inspectors

Stan Belback

Phone: (804) 524-7092
Email:  sbelback@vsu.edu

Robert Fitts

Phone: (804) 524-6930
Email:  rlfitts@vsu.edu

Contract Auditor

Teresa Belback

Phone: (804) 524-1237
Email:  tbelback@vsu.edu

Heating Plant Supervisor

Vacancy - Contact Gil Hanzlik

Special Events Coordinator

Robert Hawkes          

Phone: (804) 524-5715
Email:  rhawkes@vsu.edu

Fleet Services Supervisor

James Rose

Phone: (804) 524-5234
Email:  jrose@vsu.edu
Share this page: