Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Classes Ending in 2 & 7

 

Class of 1947

Alyce Willis
Alymoe12@comcast.net

Dr. William Craig

Class of 1952

L. Delores Manning
Col. (RET) James R. Clark Sr.
JClark6224@aol.com 

Class of 1957

Shirley Alexander

Alex715SJMA@cox.net
Dr. J. Corene Elam
corene@erols.com 
Robert (Bob) Mills
mills.bobverne@comcast.net
Frances Croom Suggs
suggsfran@verizon.net
Al M. Britt
albrittsr@comcast.net

Class of 1962

Dr. Lillian King Boyd

lkingboyd@aol.com
Carolyn Loney Taylor
ctaylor109@cox.net

Goldie Miles
nikkimiles@peoplepc.com 

Goldie W. Settles
gws7915@aol.com 
Pauline F. Sharper
pfsharper@comcast.net
Pamela C. Alexander
pamelacoggs@aol.com
Lila M. King  Joyce C. Crump
joyc755@verizon.net 

Class of 1972

Dr. Sandra Bell

sabellmd@aol.com
Alexander Lawrence
 lawvatex@comcast.net 

Class of 1977

Sheila Griffin-Harper

sdharper01@aol.com


 

Class of 1982

Beverly Everson-Jones
beverly_everson-jones@fanniemae.com


 

Class of 1992

Sheree' M. Johnson
 VSU.Class1992@yahoo.com

Class of 1997

Jame'l Hodges
daphiveof95@yahoo.com 

Lakesha Roney-Cheikh
keshacake@aol.com 

Class of 2002

Shandra Claiborne
sclaiborne@vsu.edu
Share this page:
Search Powered By JRank