Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Classes Ending in 0 & 5

 

Class of 1940

Jeraldine Cooley Willis

Class of 1945

Alice Hawks Birckhead

Elizabeth Gwathmey McAllister

Gertie Boothe Williams

Class of 1950

Virgie M. Binford

LaVerne Spurlock
 Lspurlock@aol.com

Class of 1955

Dr. Robert A. Bracey
 RABracey@verizon.net

Naomi L Brooks
 NLBGolf4me@aol.com

Madge M. Hunt 

Thelma Bolling Jones

Class of 1960

Wardell Baker
wgbaker64@aol.com
Joyce Dixon
 j.s.dixon@att.net

Class of 1965

Evelyn Byrd Edwards

Jay361@verizon.net
Annie Randolph Pollard
annrp1@aol.com

Class of 1970

Valarie A. Jones

Florence L. Rhue 
Elsie Weatherington

Class of 1975

Marvin A. Parker
 

Class of 1985

Gayle Oneal
goneal@vsu.edu

Class of 2000

Sharna Gannaway
sgannaway@vsu.edu 

 
Dante Jackson
dante.d.jackson@ampf.com

Schekeyia Matthews
keyiamatthews@yahoo.com 

Share this page: