Global links and utilities:

Virginia State University Home

Class Coordinators by year

Class Coordinator Contact Information by Class Year:

*Updated June 2019*

Class of 1949

Robert Edmonds - robin_e56@hotmail.com

Fay Nicholas - fayjn28@comcast.net

Mr. Beverly Archer - bbarcher@msn.com

Class of 1958

Calvin    Swinson - crswinson@cableone.net

Shirley  McCoy - melshirlmccoy@verizon.net

Class of 1963

Brenda Fowlkes - brendst@verizon.net 

Paul Simpson - gammatraining52@gmail.com

Mary (Annette) D. Rose - rosead@comcast.net

Class of 1964

Annette L. Brockett - abrockett@cox.net

Class of 1968

Gladys F. Pemberton - gladyspem@hotmail.com

Class of 1969

Deloris G.  Jordan - deejordan1@comcast.net

Dr. Margaret Knight - mdknight1130@yahoo.com

Doris Bullock - dnbullock@gmail.com  

Susie Brown - suzzi67@aol.com 

Gaye Woods - gaye.virginia@gmail.com

Class of 1970

Kenneth Taylor - ktaylorinva@gmail.com

Roderick Bennett - rabenn@aol.com  

Roger Eppes - rgreppes@aol.com

Patricia Anderson - manderson1148@gmail.com

Valerie  Fauntleroy - vcfauntleroy2@yahoo.com

Linda Hayden - HAYDENL@mindspring.com

Ernest   Miller - erenest@embarqmail.com

Rosa Anderson - taussig1@verizon.net

Valarie A. Jones - vsuwig70@gmail.com

Elsie Weatherington - eweatherington@vsu.edu

Class of 1973

Valerie  Harris - valharris2014@comcast.net

Phylis J. Adams - phylis_adams@hotmail.com

Class of 1975

Marvin A. Parker - marvin@marvinparker.com

Class of 1979

Sharon Crenshaw - sharon.aka.crenshaw@gmail.com

Charlene Andrews - grillit51@verizon.net

Shelia Harrison - sjhaka@gmail.com   

Matthew Britt - mbrittiv@aol.com

Class of 1984

Marvin Anderson - vsugrad1984@aol.com

Class of 1994

Ian  Smith - smith_i@icloud.com

Tammy Rimpsey - tammy@partydivaevents.com

Linette Camp - lcamp@travelers.com

Alvin Coghill - albo_marsh@hotmail.com

Class of 1998

Renee   Crews - renee.crews@gmail.com

Class of 2004

Franklin Johnson - fhjohnsonjr907@gmail.com

Hana Jones - hana.jones82@gmail.com

Tanipa   Thomas - Tanipa_t@yahoo.com

LaShawn Douglas - l.nicoledouglas@gmail.com

Jeanette Owens - owensja1@gmail.com

Tiffany Young - tiffanymarieyoung@gmail.com

Class of 2009

Connie Samuels - constance.samuels@gmail.com

Bianca   Brodie - cbbrodie@gmail.com

Share this page: